Docentes Contato
Prof. Dr. Alexandre Urbano aurbano@uel.br
Prof. Dr. Américo Tsuneo Fujii afujii@uel.br
Prof. Dr. Daniel Farinha Valezi dfvalezi@uel.br
Prof. Dr. Eduardo Inocente Jussiani inocente@uel.br
Prof. Dr. Edson Laureto laureto@uel.br
Prof. Dr. Fábio Luiz Melquiades fmelquiades@uel.br
Profa. Dra. Irinéa de Lourdes Batistairinea@uel.br
Profa. Dra. Keila Tatiana Boni keila.tati.boni87@uel.br
Prof. Dr. Manuel Simões Filho simoes@uel.br
Prof. Dr. Marcelo Alves de Carvalhomarcelo@uel.br
Prof. Dr. Marcus Vinicius Piratello mvmpiratelo@uel.br
Prof. Dr. Paulo Parreira parreira@uel.br
Prof. Dr. Renato Ikeoka renatoikeoka@uel.br
Prof. Dr. Ricardo Vignoto Fernandes ricardofernandes@uel.br